Veranstaltung  
Datum  
Anmeldeschluss  
Distanzen/Kategorien Kontakt Web
Swiss Snow Walk & Run Arosa  07.01.2017 06.12.2016 6.1km / 12km / 16.8km / 21 km     E-Mail: info@snowwalkrun.ch Web: www.snowwalkrun.ch
Bremgarter Reusslauf  04.03.2017 18.02.2017 0.5 -1,3 / 6,6 / 11 km   K W   E-Mail: stephan.gut@reusslauf.ch Web: www.reusslauf.ch
Kerzerslauf  18.03.2017 22.02.2017 0,3 / 1,4 / 5 / 15 km   K W   E-Mail: info@kerzerslauf.ch Web: www.kerzerslauf.ch
Zuerich Marathon  09.04.2017 01.04.2017 42,195 km, Teamrun und Cityrun     E-Mail: info@zuerichmarathon.ch Web: www.zuerichmarathon.ch
20KM de Lausanne  22./23.04.2017 10.04.2017 2km, 4km, 10km, 20km   K W   E-Mail: info@20km.ch Web: www.20km.ch
Luzerner Stadtlauf  29.04.2017 20.04.2017 1,5 - 5,6 km   K W   E-Mail: info@luzernerstadtlauf.ch Web: www.luzernerstadtlauf.ch
Harmony Geneve Marathon  06./07.05.2017 29.04.2017 5 / 10 / 21,1 / 42,195 km   K W   E-Mail: info@genevemarathon.org Web: www.genevemarathon.org
Grand-Prix von Bern  13.05.2017 23.04.2017 16.1 km / 4,7 / 1,6   K W   E-Mail: info@gpbern.ch Web: www.gpbern.ch
Stralugano  20./21.05.2017 15.05.2017 0,7 - 2,1 / 5 / 10 / 21,1 km   K   E-Mail: info@stralugano.ch Web: www.stralugano.ch
Auffahrtslauf St. Gallen  25.05.2017 24.05.2017 10km / 21.1km   K W   E-Mail: info@auffahrtslauf.ch Web: www.auffahrtslauf.ch
Bieler Lauftage  08./10.06.2017 06.06.2017 13,5 / 21,1 / 56 / 100 km   K W   E-Mail: info@100km.ch Web: www.100km.ch
Schweizer Frauenlauf Bern  11.06.2017 01.06.2017 0.5 km / 1.6 km / 5 km / 10 km / 15km   K W   E-Mail: frauenlauf@markusryffels.ch Web: www.frauenlauf.ch
Aletsch Halbmarathon  18.06.2017 18.06.2017 21,1 km   K W   E-Mail: info@bettmeralp.ch Web: www.aletsch-halbmarathon.ch
Swissalpine  28./30.07.2017 27.07.2017 214/133/47/43/36/35/31/23/22/15/9km    K W   E-Mail: info@swissalpine.ch Web: www.swissalpine.ch
Jungfrau-Marathon  08./09.09.2017 01.03.2017 42,195 km   K W   E-Mail: info@jungfrau-marathon.ch Web: www.jungfrau-marathon.ch
Greifenseelauf  16.09.2017 01.09.2017 1.2/ 1.6/ 5.5/ 10 und 21,1 km   K W   E-Mail: info@greifenseelauf.ch Web: www.greifenseelauf.ch
Morat-Fribourg  01.10.2017 11.09.2017 8,68 / 17,17 km   K W   E-Mail: info@morat-fribourg.ch Web: www.morat-fribourg.ch
Hallwilerseelauf  14.10.2017 29.09.2017 6,9 / 10 und 21,1 km   K W   E-Mail: info@hallwilerseelauf.ch Web: www.hallwilerseelauf.ch
Lausanne Marathon  21./22.10.2017 16.10.2017 0.6, 1.2, 1.5, 2.2, 3, 10, 21.1, 42.2, W/NW   K W   E-Mail: josette@bruchez-organisation.com Web: www.lausanne-marathon.com
SwissCityMarathon-Lucerne  29.10.2017 29.09.2017 8,6 / 21,1 / 42,195 km, DuoMarathon   K   E-Mail: info@swisscitymarathon.ch Web: www.swisscitymarathon.ch
Corrida Bulloise  18.11.2017 16.11.2017 3 / 6 / 8 km   K W   E-Mail: info@corrida-bulloise.ch Web: www.corrida-bulloise.ch
Basler Stadtlauf  25.11.2017 22.11.2017 1 - 7.5 km   K   E-Mail: info@baslerstadtlauf.ch Web: www.baslerstadtlauf.ch
Course de l'Escalade  01./02.12.2017 01.11.2017 1,8 - 7,2 km   K W   E-Mail: secr@escalade.ch Web: www.escalade.ch
Zuercher Silvesterlauf  10.12.2017 03.12.2017 1,5 - 10.0 km   K   E-Mail: info@silvesterlauf.ch Web: www.silvesterlauf.ch

Kinder-Kategorien     Walking/Nordic-Walking